Landsat on AWS / L8 / 232 / 111

Landsat Scenes for Path 232 / Row 111


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Wed Jan 16 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_232111_20190116_20190116_01_RT Wed Jan 16 2019 74%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20181231_20181231_01_RT Mon Dec 31 2018 23%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20181215_20181215_01_RT Sat Dec 15 2018 30%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20181215_20181215_01_RT Sat Dec 15 2018 30%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20181129_20181130_01_RT Thu Nov 29 2018 74%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20181129_20181130_01_RT Thu Nov 29 2018 74%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20181113_20181113_01_RT Tue Nov 13 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20181113_20181113_01_RT Tue Nov 13 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20181028_20181029_01_RT Sun Oct 28 2018 98%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20181028_20181029_01_RT Sun Oct 28 2018 98%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20181012_20181012_01_RT Fri Oct 12 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20180926_20180926_01_RT Wed Sep 26 2018 57%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20180910_20180910_01_RT Mon Sep 10 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20180403_20180404_01_RT Tue Apr 03 2018 30%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20180318_20180318_01_RT Sun Mar 18 2018 62%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20180214_20180214_01_RT Wed Feb 14 2018 6%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20180129_20180129_01_RT Mon Jan 29 2018 97%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20180113_20180113_01_RT Sat Jan 13 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20171228_20171228_01_RT Thu Dec 28 2017 30%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20171212_20171212_01_RT Tue Dec 12 2017 95%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20171126_20171126_01_RT Sun Nov 26 2017 17%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20171110_20171110_01_RT Fri Nov 10 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20171025_20171025_01_RT Wed Oct 25 2017 61%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20171009_20171009_01_RT Mon Oct 09 2017 22%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20170923_20170923_01_RT Sat Sep 23 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_232111_20170907_20170907_01_RT Thu Sep 07 2017 27%