Landsat on AWS / L8 / 232 / 018

Landsat Scenes for Path 232 / Row 018


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Wed Jan 16 2019.

Places of interest in this image

Location Information from OpenStreetMap

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_232018_20190116_20190116_01_RT Wed Jan 16 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20181231_20181231_01_RT Mon Dec 31 2018 76%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20181215_20181215_01_RT Sat Dec 15 2018 62%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20181215_20181215_01_RT Sat Dec 15 2018 62%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20181129_20181129_01_RT Thu Nov 29 2018 1%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20181129_20181129_01_RT Thu Nov 29 2018 1%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20181113_20181113_01_RT Tue Nov 13 2018 99%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20181113_20181113_01_RT Tue Nov 13 2018 99%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20181113_20181127_01_T1 Tue Nov 13 2018 99%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20181028_20181029_01_RT Sun Oct 28 2018 68%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20181012_20181012_01_RT Fri Oct 12 2018 84%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180926_20180926_01_RT Wed Sep 26 2018 29%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180926_20181009_01_T1 Wed Sep 26 2018 29%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180910_20180927_01_T1 Mon Sep 10 2018 29%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180910_20180910_01_RT Mon Sep 10 2018 29%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180825_20180829_01_T1 Sat Aug 25 2018 39%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180825_20180825_01_RT Sat Aug 25 2018 39%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20180809_20180809_01_RT Thu Aug 09 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180724_20180731_01_T1 Tue Jul 24 2018 66%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20180708_20180708_01_RT Sun Jul 08 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20180622_20180623_01_RT Fri Jun 22 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20180606_20180606_01_RT Wed Jun 06 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20180521_20180521_01_RT Mon May 21 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180505_20180517_01_T1 Sat May 05 2018 18%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180505_20180506_01_RT Sat May 05 2018 18%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180419_20180502_01_T1 Thu Apr 19 2018 72%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180419_20180419_01_RT Thu Apr 19 2018 72%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180403_20180510_01_T1 Tue Apr 03 2018 64%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180403_20180417_01_T1 Tue Apr 03 2018 64%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20180318_20180318_01_RT Sun Mar 18 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180302_20180302_01_T1 Fri Mar 02 2018 47%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180302_20180319_01_T1 Fri Mar 02 2018 47%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180214_20180214_01_RT Wed Feb 14 2018 9%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20180129_20180129_01_RT Mon Jan 29 2018 93%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20180113_20180113_01_RT Sat Jan 13 2018 18%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20171228_20171228_01_RT Thu Dec 28 2017 84%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20171212_20171212_01_RT Tue Dec 12 2017 89%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20171126_20171126_01_RT Sun Nov 26 2017 69%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20171110_20171121_01_T1 Fri Nov 10 2017 2%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20171110_20171110_01_RT Fri Nov 10 2017 2%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20171110_20171121_01_T1 Fri Nov 10 2017 2%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20171025_20171107_01_T1 Wed Oct 25 2017 16%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20171025_20171025_01_RT Wed Oct 25 2017 16%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20171025_20171107_01_T1 Wed Oct 25 2017 16%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20171009_20171009_01_RT Mon Oct 09 2017 99%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170923_20171013_01_T1 Sat Sep 23 2017 47%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170923_20171013_01_T1 Sat Sep 23 2017 47%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170923_20171013_01_T1 Sat Sep 23 2017 47%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170923_20170923_01_RT Sat Sep 23 2017 47%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170907_20170926_01_T1 Thu Sep 07 2017 14%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170907_20170907_01_RT Thu Sep 07 2017 14%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20170822_20170822_01_RT Tue Aug 22 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20170806_20170806_01_RT Sun Aug 06 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20170721_20170721_01_RT Fri Jul 21 2017 94%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170705_20170705_01_RT Wed Jul 05 2017 43%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170705_20170716_01_T1 Wed Jul 05 2017 43%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170619_20170619_01_RT Mon Jun 19 2017 83%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170603_20170615_01_T1 Sat Jun 03 2017 51%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170603_20170603_01_RT Sat Jun 03 2017 51%
LC08_L1GT_232018_20170518_20170518_01_RT Thu May 18 2017 100%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170331_20170414_01_T1 Fri Mar 31 2017 18%
LC08_L1TP_232018_20170315_20170328_01_T1 Wed Mar 15 2017 2%