Landsat on AWS / L8 / 229 / 238

Landsat Scenes for Path 229 / Row 238


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Thu May 21 2020.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_229238_20200521_20200521_01_RT Thu May 21 2020 63%
LC08_L1GT_229238_20200505_20200505_01_RT Tue May 05 2020 31%
LC08_L1GT_229238_20190807_20190807_01_RT Wed Aug 07 2019 72%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20190722_20190801_01_T1 Mon Jul 22 2019 38%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20190722_20190722_01_RT Mon Jul 22 2019 38%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20190706_20190719_01_T1 Sat Jul 06 2019 12%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20190706_20190706_01_RT Sat Jul 06 2019 12%
LC08_L1GT_229238_20190604_20190604_01_RT Tue Jun 04 2019 79%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20190519_20190520_01_RT Sun May 19 2019 36%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20190519_20190520_01_RT Sun May 19 2019 36%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20190519_20190520_01_RT Sun May 19 2019 36%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20190519_20190520_01_RT Sun May 19 2019 36%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20190519_20190520_01_RT Sun May 19 2019 36%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20190519_20190520_01_RT Sun May 19 2019 36%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20190503_20190503_01_RT Fri May 03 2019 22%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20180820_20180820_01_RT Mon Aug 20 2018 42%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20180820_20180829_01_T1 Mon Aug 20 2018 42%
LC08_L1GT_229238_20180804_20180804_01_RT Sat Aug 04 2018 43%
LC08_L1GT_229238_20180719_20180719_01_RT Thu Jul 19 2018 71%
LC08_L1GT_229238_20180719_20180719_01_RT Thu Jul 19 2018 71%
LC08_L1GT_229238_20180719_20180719_01_RT Thu Jul 19 2018 71%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20180703_20180717_01_T1 Tue Jul 03 2018 88%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20180703_20180717_01_T1 Tue Jul 03 2018 88%
LC08_L1TP_229238_20180703_20180703_01_RT Tue Jul 03 2018 88%
LC08_L1GT_229238_20180601_20180601_01_RT Fri Jun 01 2018 78%
LC08_L1GT_229238_20180516_20180517_01_RT Wed May 16 2018 81%
LC08_L1GT_229238_20180430_20180430_01_RT Mon Apr 30 2018 9%