Landsat on AWS / L8 / 224 / 237

Landsat Scenes for Path 224 / Row 237


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Sun Aug 04 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1TP_224237_20190804_20190804_01_RT Sun Aug 04 2019 51%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20190719_20190719_01_RT Fri Jul 19 2019 22%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20190719_20190731_01_T1 Fri Jul 19 2019 23%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20190703_20190718_01_T1 Wed Jul 03 2019 12%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20190703_20190703_01_RT Wed Jul 03 2019 12%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20190617_20190620_01_T1 Mon Jun 17 2019 31%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20190617_20190617_01_RT Mon Jun 17 2019 31%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20190617_20190617_01_RT Mon Jun 17 2019 31%
LC08_L1GT_224237_20190516_20190516_01_RT Thu May 16 2019 40%
LC08_L1GT_224237_20190516_20190516_01_RT Thu May 16 2019 40%
LC08_L1GT_224237_20190516_20190516_01_RT Thu May 16 2019 40%
LC08_L1GT_224237_20190430_20190430_01_RT Tue Apr 30 2019 91%
LC08_L1GT_224237_20180817_20180817_01_RT Fri Aug 17 2018 42%
LC08_L1GT_224237_20180817_20180817_01_RT Fri Aug 17 2018 42%
LC08_L1GT_224237_20180801_20180801_01_RT Wed Aug 01 2018 72%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20180716_20180730_01_T1 Mon Jul 16 2018 65%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20180716_20180716_01_RT Mon Jul 16 2018 65%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20180614_20180703_01_T1 Thu Jun 14 2018 34%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20180614_20180703_01_T1 Thu Jun 14 2018 34%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20180614_20180703_01_T1 Thu Jun 14 2018 34%
LC08_L1TP_224237_20180614_20180614_01_RT Thu Jun 14 2018 34%
LC08_L1GT_224237_20180529_20180529_01_RT Tue May 29 2018 69%
LC08_L1GT_224237_20180513_20180515_01_RT Sun May 13 2018 51%
LC08_L1GT_224237_20180427_20180427_01_RT Fri Apr 27 2018 39%