Landsat on AWS / L8 / 224 / 119

Landsat Scenes for Path 224 / Row 119


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Fri Nov 08 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_224119_20191108_20191108_01_RT Fri Nov 08 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20191023_20191023_01_RT Wed Oct 23 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20190209_20190209_01_RT Sat Feb 09 2019 23%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20190124_20190124_01_RT Thu Jan 24 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20190124_20190124_01_RT Thu Jan 24 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20190108_20190108_01_RT Tue Jan 08 2019 7%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20181223_20181223_01_RT Sun Dec 23 2018 78%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20181207_20181207_01_RT Fri Dec 07 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20181207_20181207_01_RT Fri Dec 07 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20181121_20181121_01_RT Wed Nov 21 2018 3%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20181121_20181121_01_RT Wed Nov 21 2018 3%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20181105_20181105_01_RT Mon Nov 05 2018 19%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20181105_20181105_01_RT Mon Nov 05 2018 19%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20181020_20181020_01_RT Sat Oct 20 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20181004_20181004_01_RT Thu Oct 04 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20180222_20180222_01_RT Thu Feb 22 2018 6%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20180206_20180206_01_RT Tue Feb 06 2018 67%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20180121_20180121_01_RT Sun Jan 21 2018 7%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20180105_20180105_01_RT Fri Jan 05 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20171220_20171220_01_RT Wed Dec 20 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20171204_20171204_01_RT Mon Dec 04 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20171118_20171118_01_RT Sat Nov 18 2017 38%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20171118_20171118_01_RT Sat Nov 18 2017 38%
LC08_L1GT_224119_20171102_20171102_01_RT Thu Nov 02 2017 0%