Landsat on AWS / L8 / 224 / 115

Landsat Scenes for Path 224 / Row 115


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Wed Mar 13 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_224115_20190313_20190313_01_RT Wed Mar 13 2019 1%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20190225_20190225_01_RT Mon Feb 25 2019 73%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20190209_20190209_01_RT Sat Feb 09 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20190124_20190124_01_RT Thu Jan 24 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20190124_20190124_01_RT Thu Jan 24 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20190108_20190108_01_RT Tue Jan 08 2019 77%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20181223_20181223_01_RT Sun Dec 23 2018 84%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20181207_20181207_01_RT Fri Dec 07 2018 69%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20181207_20181207_01_RT Fri Dec 07 2018 69%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20181121_20181121_01_RT Wed Nov 21 2018 36%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20181121_20181121_01_RT Wed Nov 21 2018 36%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20181105_20181105_01_RT Mon Nov 05 2018 2%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20181105_20181105_01_RT Mon Nov 05 2018 2%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20181020_20181020_01_RT Sat Oct 20 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20181004_20181004_01_RT Thu Oct 04 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20180310_20180310_01_RT Sat Mar 10 2018 88%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20180222_20180222_01_RT Thu Feb 22 2018 28%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20180206_20180206_01_RT Tue Feb 06 2018 11%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20180121_20180121_01_RT Sun Jan 21 2018 1%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20180105_20180105_01_RT Fri Jan 05 2018 1%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20171220_20171220_01_RT Wed Dec 20 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20171204_20171204_01_RT Mon Dec 04 2017 13%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20171118_20171118_01_RT Sat Nov 18 2017 64%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20171118_20171118_01_RT Sat Nov 18 2017 64%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20171102_20171102_01_RT Thu Nov 02 2017 79%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20171017_20171019_01_RT Tue Oct 17 2017 92%
LC08_L1GT_224115_20171017_20171019_01_RT Tue Oct 17 2017 92%