Landsat on AWS / L8 / 224 / 109

Landsat Scenes for Path 224 / Row 109


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Sat Sep 21 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_224109_20190921_20190921_01_RT Sat Sep 21 2019 49%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20190905_20190905_01_RT Thu Sep 05 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20190329_20190329_01_RT Fri Mar 29 2019 51%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20190313_20190313_01_RT Wed Mar 13 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20190225_20190225_01_RT Mon Feb 25 2019 83%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20190209_20190209_01_RT Sat Feb 09 2019 14%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20190124_20190124_01_RT Thu Jan 24 2019 16%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20190124_20190124_01_RT Thu Jan 24 2019 16%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20190108_20190108_01_RT Tue Jan 08 2019 97%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20181223_20181223_01_RT Sun Dec 23 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20181207_20181207_01_RT Fri Dec 07 2018 68%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20181207_20181207_01_RT Fri Dec 07 2018 68%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20181121_20181121_01_RT Wed Nov 21 2018 56%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20181121_20181121_01_RT Wed Nov 21 2018 56%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20181105_20181105_01_RT Mon Nov 05 2018 85%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20181105_20181105_01_RT Mon Nov 05 2018 85%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20181020_20181020_01_RT Sat Oct 20 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20181004_20181004_01_RT Thu Oct 04 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20180918_20180918_01_RT Tue Sep 18 2018 1%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20180902_20180902_01_RT Sun Sep 02 2018 8%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20180326_20180326_01_RT Mon Mar 26 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20180310_20180310_01_RT Sat Mar 10 2018 95%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20180222_20180222_01_RT Thu Feb 22 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20180206_20180206_01_RT Tue Feb 06 2018 93%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20180121_20180121_01_RT Sun Jan 21 2018 99%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20180105_20180105_01_RT Fri Jan 05 2018 28%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20171220_20171220_01_RT Wed Dec 20 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20171204_20171204_01_RT Mon Dec 04 2017 95%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20171118_20171118_01_RT Sat Nov 18 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20171118_20171118_01_RT Sat Nov 18 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20171102_20171102_01_RT Thu Nov 02 2017 66%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20171017_20171019_01_RT Tue Oct 17 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20171017_20171019_01_RT Tue Oct 17 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20171001_20171001_01_RT Sun Oct 01 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_224109_20170915_20170915_01_RT Fri Sep 15 2017 100%