Landsat on AWS / L8 / 216 / 107

Landsat Scenes for Path 216 / Row 107


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Mon Dec 02 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_216107_20191202_20191202_01_RT Mon Dec 02 2019 50%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20191116_20191116_01_RT Sat Nov 16 2019 88%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20191031_20191031_01_RT Thu Oct 31 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20191015_20191015_01_RT Tue Oct 15 2019 43%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20190929_20191001_01_RT Sun Sep 29 2019 22%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20190913_20190913_01_RT Fri Sep 13 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20190828_20190829_01_RT Wed Aug 28 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20190406_20190406_01_RT Sat Apr 06 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20190305_20190305_01_RT Tue Mar 05 2019 85%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20190217_20190217_01_RT Sun Feb 17 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20190201_20190201_01_RT Fri Feb 01 2019 2%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20190116_20190116_01_RT Wed Jan 16 2019 28%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20181231_20181231_01_RT Mon Dec 31 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20181215_20181215_01_RT Sat Dec 15 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20181215_20181215_01_RT Sat Dec 15 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20181129_20181129_01_RT Thu Nov 29 2018 99%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20181129_20181129_01_RT Thu Nov 29 2018 99%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20181113_20181113_01_RT Tue Nov 13 2018 65%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20181113_20181113_01_RT Tue Nov 13 2018 65%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20181028_20181029_01_RT Sun Oct 28 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20181028_20181029_01_RT Sun Oct 28 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20181012_20181012_01_RT Fri Oct 12 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20180926_20180926_01_RT Wed Sep 26 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20180910_20180910_01_RT Mon Sep 10 2018 16%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20180825_20180825_01_RT Sat Aug 25 2018 3%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20180403_20180403_01_RT Tue Apr 03 2018 39%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20180318_20180318_01_RT Sun Mar 18 2018 77%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20180214_20180214_01_RT Wed Feb 14 2018 96%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20180129_20180129_01_RT Mon Jan 29 2018 83%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20180113_20180113_01_RT Sat Jan 13 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20171228_20171228_01_RT Thu Dec 28 2017 91%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20171212_20171212_01_RT Tue Dec 12 2017 73%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20171126_20171126_01_RT Sun Nov 26 2017 47%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20171110_20171110_01_RT Fri Nov 10 2017 1%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20171025_20171025_01_RT Wed Oct 25 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20171009_20171009_01_RT Mon Oct 09 2017 92%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20170923_20170923_01_RT Sat Sep 23 2017 67%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20170907_20170907_01_RT Thu Sep 07 2017 85%
LC08_L1GT_216107_20170822_20170822_01_RT Tue Aug 22 2017 100%