Landsat on AWS / L8 / 214 / 243

Landsat Scenes for Path 214 / Row 243


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Fri Aug 30 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_214243_20190830_20190830_01_RT Fri Aug 30 2019 53%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20190814_20190820_01_T1 Wed Aug 14 2019 94%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20190814_20190814_01_RT Wed Aug 14 2019 94%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20190729_20190801_01_T1 Mon Jul 29 2019 20%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20190729_20190729_01_RT Mon Jul 29 2019 20%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20190627_20190705_01_T1 Thu Jun 27 2019 83%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20190627_20190627_01_RT Thu Jun 27 2019 83%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20190526_20190605_01_T1 Sun May 26 2019 4%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20190526_20190526_01_RT Sun May 26 2019 4%
LC08_L1GT_214243_20190510_20190510_01_RT Fri May 10 2019 92%
LC08_L1GT_214243_20190424_20190424_01_RT Wed Apr 24 2019 70%
LC08_L1GT_214243_20190408_20190408_01_RT Mon Apr 08 2019 15%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20180827_20180827_01_RT Mon Aug 27 2018 26%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20180827_20180911_01_T1 Mon Aug 27 2018 26%
LC08_L1GT_214243_20180811_20180811_01_RT Sat Aug 11 2018 56%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20180624_20180625_01_RT Sun Jun 24 2018 58%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20180624_20180704_01_T1 Sun Jun 24 2018 58%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20180624_20180704_01_T1 Sun Jun 24 2018 58%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20180624_20180704_01_T1 Sun Jun 24 2018 58%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20180624_20180704_01_T1 Sun Jun 24 2018 58%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20180608_20180615_01_T1 Fri Jun 08 2018 43%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20180608_20180615_01_T1 Fri Jun 08 2018 43%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20180608_20180608_01_RT Fri Jun 08 2018 43%
LC08_L1GT_214243_20180523_20180523_01_RT Wed May 23 2018 82%
LC08_L1TP_214243_20180507_20180507_01_RT Mon May 07 2018 36%
LC08_L1GT_214243_20180421_20180421_01_RT Sat Apr 21 2018 50%
LC08_L1GT_214243_20180405_20180405_01_RT Thu Apr 05 2018 65%