Landsat on AWS / L8 / 200 / 246

Landsat Scenes for Path 200 / Row 246


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Thu Jun 11 2020.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1TP_200246_20200611_20200626_01_T1 Thu Jun 11 2020 79%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20200611_20200611_01_RT Thu Jun 11 2020 79%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20200526_20200526_01_RT Tue May 26 2020 100%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20200510_20200526_01_T1 Sun May 10 2020 55%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20200510_20200510_01_RT Sun May 10 2020 55%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20200424_20200424_01_RT Fri Apr 24 2020 100%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20200323_20200323_01_RT Mon Mar 23 2020 54%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20190913_20190917_01_T1 Fri Sep 13 2019 9%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20190913_20190913_01_RT Fri Sep 13 2019 9%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20190828_20190903_01_T1 Wed Aug 28 2019 15%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20190828_20190829_01_RT Wed Aug 28 2019 15%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20190812_20190812_01_RT Mon Aug 12 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20190727_20190727_01_RT Sat Jul 27 2019 85%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20190711_20190711_01_RT Thu Jul 11 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20190625_20190625_01_RT Tue Jun 25 2019 98%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20190524_20190604_01_T2 Fri May 24 2019 83%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20190508_20190508_01_RT Wed May 08 2019 52%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20190422_20190422_01_RT Mon Apr 22 2019 61%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20190406_20190406_01_RT Sat Apr 06 2019 38%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20180825_20180825_01_RT Sat Aug 25 2018 15%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20180809_20180809_01_RT Thu Aug 09 2018 62%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20180708_20180717_01_T1 Sun Jul 08 2018 84%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20180708_20180717_01_T1 Sun Jul 08 2018 84%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20180708_20180708_01_RT Sun Jul 08 2018 84%
LC08_L1GT_200246_20180505_20180505_01_RT Sat May 05 2018 80%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20180419_20180419_01_RT Thu Apr 19 2018 1%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20180403_20180417_01_T1 Tue Apr 03 2018 0%
LC08_L1TP_200246_20180403_20180403_01_RT Tue Apr 03 2018 0%