Landsat on AWS / L8 / 200 / 242

Landsat Scenes for Path 200 / Row 242


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Mon Aug 12 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1TP_200242_20190812_20190820_01_T1 Mon Aug 12 2019 8%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20190812_20190812_01_RT Mon Aug 12 2019 8%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20190727_20190801_01_T1 Sat Jul 27 2019 78%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20190727_20190727_01_RT Sat Jul 27 2019 78%
LC08_L1GT_200242_20190711_20190711_01_RT Thu Jul 11 2019 100%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20190625_20190705_01_T1 Tue Jun 25 2019 57%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20190625_20190625_01_RT Tue Jun 25 2019 57%
LC08_L1GT_200242_20190609_20190609_01_RT Sun Jun 09 2019 100%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20190524_20190604_01_T2 Fri May 24 2019 41%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20190508_20190508_01_RT Wed May 08 2019 74%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20190422_20190422_01_RT Mon Apr 22 2019 34%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20180825_20180825_01_RT Sat Aug 25 2018 36%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20180825_20180829_01_T1 Sat Aug 25 2018 37%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20180809_20180809_01_RT Thu Aug 09 2018 1%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20180809_20180815_01_T1 Thu Aug 09 2018 1%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20180708_20180717_01_T1 Sun Jul 08 2018 4%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20180708_20180708_01_RT Sun Jul 08 2018 4%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20180622_20180703_01_T1 Fri Jun 22 2018 22%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20180622_20180623_01_RT Fri Jun 22 2018 22%
LC08_L1GT_200242_20180606_20180606_01_RT Wed Jun 06 2018 84%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20180521_20180521_01_RT Mon May 21 2018 33%
LC08_L1GT_200242_20180505_20180505_01_RT Sat May 05 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_200242_20180419_20180419_01_RT Thu Apr 19 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_200242_20140814_20170420_01_T1 Thu Aug 14 2014 62%