Landsat on AWS / L8 / 200 / 241

Landsat Scenes for Path 200 / Row 241


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Sat Jun 27 2020.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1TP_200241_20200627_20200627_01_RT Sat Jun 27 2020 60%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20200611_20200626_01_T1 Thu Jun 11 2020 41%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20200611_20200611_01_RT Thu Jun 11 2020 41%
LC08_L1GT_200241_20200526_20200526_01_RT Tue May 26 2020 84%
LC08_L1GT_200241_20200510_20200510_01_RT Sun May 10 2020 33%
LC08_L1GT_200241_20200424_20200424_01_RT Fri Apr 24 2020 100%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20190812_20190820_01_T1 Mon Aug 12 2019 16%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20190812_20190812_01_RT Mon Aug 12 2019 16%
LC08_L1GT_200241_20190727_20190727_01_RT Sat Jul 27 2019 72%
LC08_L1GT_200241_20190711_20190711_01_RT Thu Jul 11 2019 85%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20190625_20190705_01_T1 Tue Jun 25 2019 62%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20190625_20190625_01_RT Tue Jun 25 2019 62%
LC08_L1GT_200241_20190609_20190609_01_RT Sun Jun 09 2019 88%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20190524_20190604_01_T2 Fri May 24 2019 45%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20190508_20190508_01_RT Wed May 08 2019 38%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20190422_20190422_01_RT Mon Apr 22 2019 14%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20180825_20180825_01_RT Sat Aug 25 2018 67%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20180809_20180809_01_RT Thu Aug 09 2018 21%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20180708_20180717_01_T1 Sun Jul 08 2018 3%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20180708_20180708_01_RT Sun Jul 08 2018 3%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20180622_20180703_01_T1 Fri Jun 22 2018 8%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20180622_20180623_01_RT Fri Jun 22 2018 8%
LC08_L1GT_200241_20180606_20180606_01_RT Wed Jun 06 2018 62%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20180521_20180521_01_RT Mon May 21 2018 42%
LC08_L1TP_200241_20180505_20180505_01_RT Sat May 05 2018 7%
LC08_L1GT_200241_20180419_20180419_01_RT Thu Apr 19 2018 53%