Landsat on AWS / L8 / 200 / 119

Landsat Scenes for Path 200 / Row 119


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Mon Dec 02 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_200119_20191202_20191202_01_RT Mon Dec 02 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20191116_20191116_01_RT Sat Nov 16 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20191031_20191031_01_RT Thu Oct 31 2019 67%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20191015_20191015_01_RT Tue Oct 15 2019 9%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20190217_20190217_01_RT Sun Feb 17 2019 36%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20190201_20190201_01_RT Fri Feb 01 2019 3%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20190116_20190116_01_RT Wed Jan 16 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20181231_20181231_01_RT Mon Dec 31 2018 42%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20181215_20181215_01_RT Sat Dec 15 2018 13%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20181215_20181215_01_RT Sat Dec 15 2018 13%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20181129_20181129_01_RT Thu Nov 29 2018 58%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20181129_20181129_01_RT Thu Nov 29 2018 58%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20181113_20181113_01_RT Tue Nov 13 2018 38%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20181113_20181113_01_RT Tue Nov 13 2018 38%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20181028_20181029_01_RT Sun Oct 28 2018 23%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20180302_20180302_01_RT Fri Mar 02 2018 3%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20180214_20180214_01_RT Wed Feb 14 2018 47%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20180129_20180129_01_RT Mon Jan 29 2018 34%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20180113_20180113_01_RT Sat Jan 13 2018 48%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20171228_20171228_01_RT Thu Dec 28 2017 18%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20171212_20171212_01_RT Tue Dec 12 2017 18%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20171126_20171126_01_RT Sun Nov 26 2017 59%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20171025_20171025_01_RT Wed Oct 25 2017 24%
LC08_L1GT_200119_20171009_20171009_01_RT Mon Oct 09 2017 100%