Landsat on AWS / L8 / 200 / 108

Landsat Scenes for Path 200 / Row 108


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Mon Dec 02 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_200108_20191202_20191202_01_RT Mon Dec 02 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20191116_20191116_01_RT Sat Nov 16 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20191031_20191031_01_RT Thu Oct 31 2019 45%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20190406_20190406_01_RT Sat Apr 06 2019 1%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20190305_20190305_01_RT Tue Mar 05 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20190217_20190217_01_RT Sun Feb 17 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20190201_20190201_01_RT Fri Feb 01 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20190116_20190116_01_RT Wed Jan 16 2019 88%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20181231_20181231_01_RT Mon Dec 31 2018 96%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20181215_20181215_01_RT Sat Dec 15 2018 61%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20181215_20181215_01_RT Sat Dec 15 2018 61%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20181129_20181129_01_RT Thu Nov 29 2018 74%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20181129_20181129_01_RT Thu Nov 29 2018 74%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20181113_20181113_01_RT Tue Nov 13 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20181113_20181113_01_RT Tue Nov 13 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20181028_20181028_01_RT Sun Oct 28 2018 22%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20181012_20181012_01_RT Fri Oct 12 2018 6%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20180926_20180926_01_RT Wed Sep 26 2018 54%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20180910_20180910_01_RT Mon Sep 10 2018 41%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20180403_20180403_01_RT Tue Apr 03 2018 85%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20180318_20180318_01_RT Sun Mar 18 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20180302_20180302_01_RT Fri Mar 02 2018 15%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20180214_20180214_01_RT Wed Feb 14 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20180129_20180129_01_RT Mon Jan 29 2018 97%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20180113_20180113_01_RT Sat Jan 13 2018 90%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20171228_20171228_01_RT Thu Dec 28 2017 70%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20171212_20171212_01_RT Tue Dec 12 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20171126_20171126_01_RT Sun Nov 26 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20171110_20171110_01_RT Fri Nov 10 2017 17%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20170923_20170923_01_RT Sat Sep 23 2017 1%
LC08_L1GT_200108_20170907_20170907_01_RT Thu Sep 07 2017 0%