Landsat on AWS / L8 / 159 / 109

Landsat Scenes for Path 159 / Row 109


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Sun Apr 07 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_159109_20190407_20190407_01_RT Sun Apr 07 2019 94%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20190322_20190322_01_RT Fri Mar 22 2019 79%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20190306_20190306_01_RT Wed Mar 06 2019 33%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20190218_20190218_01_RT Mon Feb 18 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20190202_20190202_01_RT Sat Feb 02 2019 83%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20190117_20190117_01_RT Thu Jan 17 2019 51%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20190101_20190101_01_RT Tue Jan 01 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20181216_20181216_01_RT Sun Dec 16 2018 92%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20181130_20181130_01_RT Fri Nov 30 2018 58%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20181130_20181130_01_RT Fri Nov 30 2018 58%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20181114_20181114_01_RT Wed Nov 14 2018 83%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20181114_20181114_01_RT Wed Nov 14 2018 83%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20181029_20181029_01_RT Mon Oct 29 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20181013_20181013_01_RT Sat Oct 13 2018 2%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20180927_20180927_01_RT Thu Sep 27 2018 9%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20180911_20180911_01_RT Tue Sep 11 2018 27%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20180404_20180404_01_RT Wed Apr 04 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20180319_20180319_01_RT Mon Mar 19 2018 74%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20180303_20180303_01_RT Sat Mar 03 2018 31%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20180215_20180215_01_RT Thu Feb 15 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20180130_20180130_01_RT Tue Jan 30 2018 85%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20180114_20180114_01_RT Sun Jan 14 2018 72%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20171229_20171229_01_RT Fri Dec 29 2017 81%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20171213_20171213_01_RT Wed Dec 13 2017 74%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20171127_20171127_01_RT Mon Nov 27 2017 33%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20171111_20171111_01_RT Sat Nov 11 2017 24%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20171026_20171026_01_RT Thu Oct 26 2017 3%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20171010_20171010_01_RT Tue Oct 10 2017 35%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20170924_20170924_01_RT Sun Sep 24 2017 4%
LC08_L1GT_159109_20170908_20170908_01_RT Fri Sep 08 2017 17%