Landsat on AWS / L8 / 149 / 047

Landsat Scenes for Path 149 / Row 047


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Fri Jan 11 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_149047_20190111_20190111_01_RT Fri Jan 11 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20181226_20181226_01_RT Wed Dec 26 2018 1%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20181210_20181210_01_RT Mon Dec 10 2018 2%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20181124_20181124_01_RT Sat Nov 24 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20181108_20181108_01_RT Thu Nov 08 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20181108_20181108_01_RT Thu Nov 08 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20181023_20181023_01_RT Tue Oct 23 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20181007_20181007_01_RT Sun Oct 07 2018 37%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180921_20180921_01_RT Fri Sep 21 2018 77%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180905_20180905_01_RT Wed Sep 05 2018 50%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180820_20180820_01_RT Mon Aug 20 2018 51%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180804_20180804_01_RT Sat Aug 04 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180719_20180719_01_RT Thu Jul 19 2018 77%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180719_20180719_01_RT Thu Jul 19 2018 77%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180719_20180719_01_RT Thu Jul 19 2018 77%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180703_20180703_01_RT Tue Jul 03 2018 99%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180617_20180617_01_RT Sun Jun 17 2018 7%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180601_20180601_01_RT Fri Jun 01 2018 33%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180516_20180516_01_RT Wed May 16 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180430_20180430_01_RT Mon Apr 30 2018 12%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180414_20180414_01_RT Sat Apr 14 2018 14%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180329_20180329_01_RT Thu Mar 29 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180313_20180313_01_RT Tue Mar 13 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180225_20180225_01_RT Sun Feb 25 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180209_20180209_01_RT Fri Feb 09 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180124_20180124_01_RT Wed Jan 24 2018 6%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20180108_20180108_01_RT Mon Jan 08 2018 1%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20171223_20171223_01_RT Sat Dec 23 2017 19%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20171207_20171207_01_RT Thu Dec 07 2017 70%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20171121_20171121_01_RT Tue Nov 21 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20171105_20171105_01_RT Sun Nov 05 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20171020_20171020_01_RT Fri Oct 20 2017 1%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20171004_20171004_01_RT Wed Oct 04 2017 11%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20170918_20170919_01_RT Mon Sep 18 2017 19%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20170902_20170902_01_RT Sat Sep 02 2017 53%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20170817_20170817_01_RT Thu Aug 17 2017 59%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20170801_20170802_01_RT Tue Aug 01 2017 78%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20170716_20170716_01_RT Sun Jul 16 2017 80%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20170630_20170630_01_RT Fri Jun 30 2017 94%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20170614_20170614_01_RT Wed Jun 14 2017 54%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20170529_20170529_01_RT Mon May 29 2017 15%
LC08_L1GT_149047_20170513_20170513_01_RT Sat May 13 2017 15%