Landsat on AWS / L8 / 149 / 016

Landsat Scenes for Path 149 / Row 016


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Sat Nov 24 2018.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1TP_149016_20181124_20181124_01_RT Sat Nov 24 2018 10%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20181108_20181116_01_T1 Thu Nov 08 2018 49%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20181108_20181108_01_RT Thu Nov 08 2018 49%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20181108_20181108_01_RT Thu Nov 08 2018 49%
LC08_L1GT_149016_20181023_20181023_01_RT Tue Oct 23 2018 98%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20181007_20181007_01_RT Sun Oct 07 2018 0%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20181007_20181029_01_T1 Sun Oct 07 2018 0%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180921_20180928_01_T1 Fri Sep 21 2018 51%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180921_20180928_01_T1 Fri Sep 21 2018 51%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180921_20180921_01_RT Fri Sep 21 2018 51%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180921_20180928_01_T1 Fri Sep 21 2018 51%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180905_20180912_01_T1 Wed Sep 05 2018 85%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180905_20180905_01_RT Wed Sep 05 2018 85%
LC08_L1GT_149016_20180820_20180820_01_RT Mon Aug 20 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180804_20180814_01_T1 Sat Aug 04 2018 93%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180804_20180804_01_RT Sat Aug 04 2018 93%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180719_20180731_01_T1 Thu Jul 19 2018 86%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180719_20180719_01_RT Thu Jul 19 2018 86%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180719_20180719_01_RT Thu Jul 19 2018 86%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180719_20180719_01_RT Thu Jul 19 2018 86%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180703_20180717_01_T1 Tue Jul 03 2018 97%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180703_20180703_01_RT Tue Jul 03 2018 97%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180703_20180717_01_T1 Tue Jul 03 2018 97%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180617_20180703_01_T1 Sun Jun 17 2018 46%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180617_20180617_01_RT Sun Jun 17 2018 46%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180601_20180614_01_T1 Fri Jun 01 2018 71%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180601_20180601_01_RT Fri Jun 01 2018 71%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180516_20180604_01_T1 Wed May 16 2018 74%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180516_20180516_01_RT Wed May 16 2018 74%
LC08_L1GT_149016_20180430_20180430_01_RT Mon Apr 30 2018 86%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180414_20180501_01_T1 Sat Apr 14 2018 70%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180414_20180414_01_RT Sat Apr 14 2018 70%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180329_20180405_01_T1 Thu Mar 29 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180329_20180329_01_RT Thu Mar 29 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180313_20180320_01_T1 Tue Mar 13 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180313_20180313_01_RT Tue Mar 13 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180313_20180320_01_T1 Tue Mar 13 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180225_20180308_01_T1 Sun Feb 25 2018 4%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180225_20180308_01_T1 Sun Feb 25 2018 4%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180225_20180225_01_RT Sun Feb 25 2018 4%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180209_20180209_01_RT Fri Feb 09 2018 66%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180209_20180221_01_T1 Fri Feb 09 2018 66%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180124_20180124_01_RT Wed Jan 24 2018 1%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20180124_20180206_01_T1 Wed Jan 24 2018 1%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20171121_20171121_01_RT Tue Nov 21 2017 5%
LC08_L1GT_149016_20171105_20171105_01_RT Sun Nov 05 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_149016_20171020_20171020_01_RT Fri Oct 20 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_149016_20171004_20171004_01_RT Wed Oct 04 2017 96%
LC08_L1GT_149016_20170918_20170919_01_RT Mon Sep 18 2017 100%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170902_20170916_01_T1 Sat Sep 02 2017 76%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170902_20170916_01_T1 Sat Sep 02 2017 76%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170902_20170916_01_T1 Sat Sep 02 2017 76%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170902_20170902_01_RT Sat Sep 02 2017 76%
LC08_L1GT_149016_20170817_20170817_01_RT Thu Aug 17 2017 100%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170801_20170802_01_RT Tue Aug 01 2017 7%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170801_20170811_01_T1 Tue Aug 01 2017 7%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170716_20170716_01_RT Sun Jul 16 2017 86%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170716_20170727_01_T1 Sun Jul 16 2017 86%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170716_20170727_01_T1 Sun Jul 16 2017 86%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170716_20170727_01_T1 Sun Jul 16 2017 86%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170716_20170716_01_RT Sun Jul 16 2017 86%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170630_20170714_01_T1 Fri Jun 30 2017 32%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170630_20170630_01_RT Fri Jun 30 2017 32%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170614_20170614_01_RT Wed Jun 14 2017 67%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170614_20170628_01_T1 Wed Jun 14 2017 67%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170529_20170529_01_RT Mon May 29 2017 87%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20170529_20170615_01_T1 Mon May 29 2017 87%
LC08_L1GT_149016_20170513_20170513_01_RT Sat May 13 2017 69%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20130705_20170503_01_T1 Fri Jul 05 2013 23%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20130619_20170503_01_T1 Wed Jun 19 2013 26%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20130416_20170505_01_T1 Tue Apr 16 2013 100%
LC08_L1TP_149016_20130404_20170505_01_T1 Thu Apr 04 2013 100%