Landsat on AWS / L8 / 149 / 006

Landsat Scenes for Path 149 / Row 006


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Sun Oct 07 2018.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1TP_149006_20181007_20181007_01_RT Sun Oct 07 2018 44%
LC08_L1GT_149006_20180921_20180921_01_RT Fri Sep 21 2018 96%
LC08_L1GT_149006_20180905_20180905_01_RT Wed Sep 05 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180820_20180829_01_T1 Mon Aug 20 2018 80%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180820_20180820_01_RT Mon Aug 20 2018 80%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180804_20180814_01_T1 Sat Aug 04 2018 37%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180804_20180804_01_RT Sat Aug 04 2018 37%
LC08_L1GT_149006_20180719_20180719_01_RT Thu Jul 19 2018 95%
LC08_L1GT_149006_20180719_20180719_01_RT Thu Jul 19 2018 95%
LC08_L1GT_149006_20180719_20180719_01_RT Thu Jul 19 2018 95%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180703_20180717_01_T1 Tue Jul 03 2018 94%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180703_20180703_01_RT Tue Jul 03 2018 94%
LC08_L1GT_149006_20180617_20180617_01_RT Sun Jun 17 2018 55%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180601_20180614_01_T1 Fri Jun 01 2018 76%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180601_20180601_01_RT Fri Jun 01 2018 76%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180516_20180604_01_T1 Wed May 16 2018 3%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180516_20180516_01_RT Wed May 16 2018 3%
LC08_L1GT_149006_20180430_20180430_01_RT Mon Apr 30 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180414_20180414_01_RT Sat Apr 14 2018 12%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180414_20180501_01_T1 Sat Apr 14 2018 12%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180329_20180329_01_RT Thu Mar 29 2018 1%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180329_20180405_01_T1 Thu Mar 29 2018 1%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180313_20180313_01_RT Tue Mar 13 2018 15%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20180225_20180225_01_RT Sun Feb 25 2018 27%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170918_20170929_01_T1 Mon Sep 18 2017 100%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170918_20170919_01_RT Mon Sep 18 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_149006_20170902_20170902_01_RT Sat Sep 02 2017 100%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170817_20170825_01_T1 Thu Aug 17 2017 59%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170817_20170817_01_RT Thu Aug 17 2017 59%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170801_20170811_01_T1 Tue Aug 01 2017 96%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170801_20170802_01_RT Tue Aug 01 2017 96%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170716_20170727_01_T1 Sun Jul 16 2017 40%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170716_20170727_01_T1 Sun Jul 16 2017 40%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170716_20170716_01_RT Sun Jul 16 2017 40%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170716_20170727_01_T1 Sun Jul 16 2017 40%
LC08_L1GT_149006_20170630_20170630_01_RT Fri Jun 30 2017 98%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170614_20170628_01_T1 Wed Jun 14 2017 28%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170614_20170614_01_RT Wed Jun 14 2017 28%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170529_20170615_01_T1 Mon May 29 2017 36%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170529_20170529_01_RT Mon May 29 2017 36%
LC08_L1GT_149006_20170513_20170513_01_RT Sat May 13 2017 100%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170411_20170415_01_T1 Tue Apr 11 2017 5%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20170310_20170317_01_T1 Fri Mar 10 2017 14%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20130705_20170503_01_T1 Fri Jul 05 2013 90%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20130619_20170503_01_T1 Wed Jun 19 2013 82%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20130603_20170504_01_T1 Mon Jun 03 2013 73%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20130518_20170504_01_T1 Sat May 18 2013 64%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20130416_20170505_01_T1 Tue Apr 16 2013 15%
LC08_L1TP_149006_20130404_20170505_01_T1 Thu Apr 04 2013 0%