Landsat on AWS / L8 / 081 / 020

Landsat Scenes for Path 081 / Row 020


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Mon Jan 14 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_081020_20190114_20190115_01_RT Mon Jan 14 2019 86%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20181229_20181230_01_RT Sat Dec 29 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20181213_20181214_01_RT Thu Dec 13 2018 14%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20181213_20181214_01_RT Thu Dec 13 2018 14%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20181127_20181128_01_RT Tue Nov 27 2018 13%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20181127_20181128_01_RT Tue Nov 27 2018 13%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20181127_20181128_01_RT Tue Nov 27 2018 13%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20181111_20181112_01_RT Sun Nov 11 2018 43%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20181111_20181112_01_RT Sun Nov 11 2018 43%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20181026_20181027_01_RT Fri Oct 26 2018 94%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20181010_20181011_01_RT Wed Oct 10 2018 20%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180924_20180925_01_RT Mon Sep 24 2018 23%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180908_20180909_01_RT Sat Sep 08 2018 94%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180823_20180824_01_RT Thu Aug 23 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180807_20180808_01_RT Tue Aug 07 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180706_20180707_01_RT Fri Jul 06 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180620_20180621_01_RT Wed Jun 20 2018 99%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180604_20180605_01_RT Mon Jun 04 2018 95%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180519_20180520_01_RT Sat May 19 2018 96%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180503_20180504_01_RT Thu May 03 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180417_20180418_01_RT Tue Apr 17 2018 90%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180401_20180402_01_RT Sun Apr 01 2018 50%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180228_20180301_01_RT Wed Feb 28 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180212_20180213_01_RT Mon Feb 12 2018 96%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180127_20180128_01_RT Sat Jan 27 2018 9%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20180111_20180112_01_RT Thu Jan 11 2018 30%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20171226_20171227_01_RT Tue Dec 26 2017 6%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20171210_20171211_01_RT Sun Dec 10 2017 79%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20171124_20171125_01_RT Fri Nov 24 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20171108_20171109_01_RT Wed Nov 08 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20171023_20171024_01_RT Mon Oct 23 2017 5%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20171007_20171008_01_RT Sat Oct 07 2017 28%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20170921_20170922_01_RT Thu Sep 21 2017 94%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20170905_20170906_01_RT Tue Sep 05 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20170820_20170821_01_RT Sun Aug 20 2017 99%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20170804_20170805_01_RT Fri Aug 04 2017 98%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20170719_20170720_01_RT Wed Jul 19 2017 97%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20170703_20170704_01_RT Mon Jul 03 2017 99%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20170617_20170618_01_RT Sat Jun 17 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20170601_20170602_01_RT Thu Jun 01 2017 88%
LC08_L1GT_081020_20170516_20170517_01_RT Tue May 16 2017 93%