Landsat on AWS / L8 / 081 / 014

Landsat Scenes for Path 081 / Row 014


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Sun Nov 11 2018.

Places of interest in this image

Administrative Areas

  • Alaska

Location Information from OpenStreetMap

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1TP_081014_20181111_20181127_01_T1 Sun Nov 11 2018 35%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20181111_20181112_01_RT Sun Nov 11 2018 35%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20181111_20181112_01_RT Sun Nov 11 2018 35%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20181026_20181115_01_T1 Fri Oct 26 2018 81%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20181026_20181027_01_RT Fri Oct 26 2018 81%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20181010_20181030_01_T1 Wed Oct 10 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20181010_20181011_01_RT Wed Oct 10 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20181010_20181030_01_T1 Wed Oct 10 2018 100%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180924_20180929_01_T1 Mon Sep 24 2018 61%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180924_20180929_01_T1 Mon Sep 24 2018 61%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180924_20180925_01_RT Mon Sep 24 2018 61%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180924_20180929_01_T1 Mon Sep 24 2018 61%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180908_20180912_01_T1 Sat Sep 08 2018 21%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180908_20180909_01_RT Sat Sep 08 2018 21%
LC08_L1GT_081014_20180823_20180824_01_RT Thu Aug 23 2018 98%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180807_20180815_01_T1 Tue Aug 07 2018 92%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180807_20180808_01_RT Tue Aug 07 2018 92%
LC08_L1GT_081014_20180722_20180723_01_RT Sun Jul 22 2018 98%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180706_20180717_01_T1 Fri Jul 06 2018 16%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180706_20180707_01_RT Fri Jul 06 2018 16%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180706_20180717_01_T1 Fri Jul 06 2018 16%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180620_20180703_01_T1 Wed Jun 20 2018 64%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180620_20180703_01_T1 Wed Jun 20 2018 64%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180620_20180703_01_T1 Wed Jun 20 2018 64%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180620_20180621_01_RT Wed Jun 20 2018 64%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180604_20180615_01_T1 Mon Jun 04 2018 39%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180604_20180605_01_RT Mon Jun 04 2018 39%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180519_20180605_01_T1 Sat May 19 2018 31%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180519_20180520_01_RT Sat May 19 2018 31%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180503_20180504_01_RT Thu May 03 2018 83%
LC08_L1GT_081014_20180417_20180418_01_RT Tue Apr 17 2018 77%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180401_20180402_01_RT Sun Apr 01 2018 0%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180401_20180416_01_T1 Sun Apr 01 2018 0%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180228_20180301_01_RT Wed Feb 28 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_081014_20180212_20180213_01_RT Mon Feb 12 2018 73%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20180127_20180128_01_RT Sat Jan 27 2018 11%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20171108_20171109_01_RT Wed Nov 08 2017 64%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20171023_20171107_01_T1 Mon Oct 23 2017 3%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20171023_20171024_01_RT Mon Oct 23 2017 3%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20171007_20171023_01_T1 Sat Oct 07 2017 100%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20171007_20171008_01_RT Sat Oct 07 2017 100%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170921_20171012_01_T1 Thu Sep 21 2017 78%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170921_20170922_01_RT Thu Sep 21 2017 78%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170905_20170917_01_T1 Tue Sep 05 2017 0%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170905_20170917_01_T1 Tue Sep 05 2017 0%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170905_20170917_01_T1 Tue Sep 05 2017 0%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170905_20170906_01_RT Tue Sep 05 2017 0%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170820_20170826_01_T1 Sun Aug 20 2017 27%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170820_20170826_01_T1 Sun Aug 20 2017 27%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170820_20170821_01_RT Sun Aug 20 2017 27%
LC08_L1GT_081014_20170804_20170805_01_RT Fri Aug 04 2017 95%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170719_20170728_01_T1 Wed Jul 19 2017 67%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170719_20170728_01_T1 Wed Jul 19 2017 67%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170719_20170720_01_RT Wed Jul 19 2017 67%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170719_20170728_01_T1 Wed Jul 19 2017 67%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170719_20170728_01_T1 Wed Jul 19 2017 67%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170703_20170715_01_T1 Mon Jul 03 2017 64%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170703_20170704_01_RT Mon Jul 03 2017 64%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170617_20170629_01_T1 Sat Jun 17 2017 91%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170617_20170618_01_RT Sat Jun 17 2017 91%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170601_20170602_01_RT Thu Jun 01 2017 9%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170601_20170615_01_T1 Thu Jun 01 2017 9%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170516_20170517_01_RT Tue May 16 2017 92%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170516_20170525_01_T1 Tue May 16 2017 92%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170430_20170515_01_T1 Sun Apr 30 2017 5%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170414_20170501_01_T1 Fri Apr 14 2017 23%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20170329_20170414_01_T1 Wed Mar 29 2017 2%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20130724_20170309_01_T1 Wed Jul 24 2013 97%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20130708_20170309_01_T1 Mon Jul 08 2013 50%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20130622_20170309_01_T1 Sat Jun 22 2013 73%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20130606_20170310_01_T1 Thu Jun 06 2013 41%
LC08_L1TP_081014_20130419_20170310_01_T1 Fri Apr 19 2013 0%