Landsat on AWS / L8 / 079 / 244

Landsat Scenes for Path 079 / Row 244


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Wed Aug 28 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1TP_079244_20190828_20190829_01_RT Wed Aug 28 2019 59%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20190828_20190903_01_T1 Wed Aug 28 2019 59%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20190812_20190820_01_T1 Mon Aug 12 2019 81%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20190812_20190813_01_RT Mon Aug 12 2019 81%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20190727_20190801_01_T1 Sat Jul 27 2019 54%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20190727_20190728_01_RT Sat Jul 27 2019 54%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20190508_20190509_01_RT Wed May 08 2019 25%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20190422_20190507_01_T1 Mon Apr 22 2019 2%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20190422_20190507_01_T1 Mon Apr 22 2019 2%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20190422_20190423_01_RT Mon Apr 22 2019 2%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20190406_20190422_01_T1 Sat Apr 06 2019 2%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20190406_20190407_01_RT Sat Apr 06 2019 2%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20180910_20180911_01_RT Mon Sep 10 2018 5%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20180825_20180826_01_RT Sat Aug 25 2018 85%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20180809_20180815_01_T1 Thu Aug 09 2018 61%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20180809_20180810_01_RT Thu Aug 09 2018 61%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20180724_20180731_01_T1 Tue Jul 24 2018 57%
LC08_L1GT_079244_20180708_20180709_01_RT Sun Jul 08 2018 95%
LC08_L1GT_079244_20180622_20180623_01_RT Fri Jun 22 2018 85%
LC08_L1GT_079244_20180606_20180607_01_RT Wed Jun 06 2018 97%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20180521_20180605_01_T1 Mon May 21 2018 28%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20180521_20180522_01_RT Mon May 21 2018 28%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20180505_20180517_01_T1 Sat May 05 2018 0%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20180505_20180506_01_RT Sat May 05 2018 0%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20180419_20180420_01_RT Thu Apr 19 2018 0%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20180419_20180502_01_T1 Thu Apr 19 2018 0%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20180403_20180404_01_RT Tue Apr 03 2018 18%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20140830_20170420_01_T1 Sat Aug 30 2014 33%
LC08_L1TP_079244_20140814_20170420_01_T1 Thu Aug 14 2014 55%