Landsat on AWS / L8 / 065 / 068

Landsat Scenes for Path 065 / Row 068


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Sat Aug 10 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190810_20190811_01_RT Sat Aug 10 2019 8%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190725_20190726_01_RT Thu Jul 25 2019 2%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190709_20190710_01_RT Tue Jul 09 2019 45%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190623_20190623_01_RT Sun Jun 23 2019 38%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190607_20190607_01_RT Fri Jun 07 2019 7%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190522_20190604_01_T2 Wed May 22 2019 25%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190506_20190506_01_RT Mon May 06 2019 4%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190420_20190420_01_RT Sat Apr 20 2019 3%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190404_20190404_01_RT Thu Apr 04 2019 2%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190319_20190319_01_RT Tue Mar 19 2019 21%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190303_20190303_01_RT Sun Mar 03 2019 16%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190215_20190215_01_RT Fri Feb 15 2019 38%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190130_20190130_01_RT Wed Jan 30 2019 18%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20190114_20190114_01_RT Mon Jan 14 2019 10%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20181229_20181229_01_RT Sat Dec 29 2018 23%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20181213_20181213_01_RT Thu Dec 13 2018 15%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20181213_20181213_01_RT Thu Dec 13 2018 15%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20181127_20181128_01_RT Tue Nov 27 2018 6%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20181127_20181128_01_RT Tue Nov 27 2018 6%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20181111_20181111_01_RT Sun Nov 11 2018 15%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20181111_20181111_01_RT Sun Nov 11 2018 15%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20181026_20181026_01_RT Fri Oct 26 2018 11%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20181010_20181011_01_RT Wed Oct 10 2018 80%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180924_20180924_01_RT Mon Sep 24 2018 6%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180908_20180908_01_RT Sat Sep 08 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180823_20180823_01_RT Thu Aug 23 2018 13%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180807_20180808_01_RT Tue Aug 07 2018 44%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180722_20180722_01_RT Sun Jul 22 2018 22%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180706_20180707_01_RT Fri Jul 06 2018 16%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180620_20180621_01_RT Wed Jun 20 2018 9%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180604_20180605_01_RT Mon Jun 04 2018 14%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180519_20180520_01_RT Sat May 19 2018 20%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180503_20180504_01_RT Thu May 03 2018 12%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180417_20180417_01_RT Tue Apr 17 2018 8%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180401_20180401_01_RT Sun Apr 01 2018 2%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180228_20180228_01_RT Wed Feb 28 2018 18%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180212_20180213_01_RT Mon Feb 12 2018 99%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180127_20180128_01_RT Sat Jan 27 2018 16%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20180111_20180112_01_RT Thu Jan 11 2018 77%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20171226_20171227_01_RT Tue Dec 26 2017 66%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20171210_20171211_01_RT Sun Dec 10 2017 33%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20171124_20171125_01_RT Fri Nov 24 2017 91%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20171108_20171109_01_RT Wed Nov 08 2017 23%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20171023_20171024_01_RT Mon Oct 23 2017 27%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20171007_20171007_01_RT Sat Oct 07 2017 20%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20170921_20170921_01_RT Thu Sep 21 2017 15%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20170905_20170905_01_RT Tue Sep 05 2017 5%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20170820_20170820_01_RT Sun Aug 20 2017 29%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20170804_20170805_01_RT Fri Aug 04 2017 5%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20170719_20170720_01_RT Wed Jul 19 2017 8%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20170703_20170704_01_RT Mon Jul 03 2017 10%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20170617_20170618_01_RT Sat Jun 17 2017 52%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20170601_20170602_01_RT Thu Jun 01 2017 27%
LC08_L1GT_065068_20170516_20170516_01_RT Tue May 16 2017 4%