Landsat on AWS / L8 / 053 / 241

Landsat Scenes for Path 053 / Row 241


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Thu Aug 22 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_053241_20190822_20190823_01_RT Thu Aug 22 2019 33%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20190806_20190807_01_RT Tue Aug 06 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20190721_20190722_01_RT Sun Jul 21 2019 22%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20190705_20190706_01_RT Fri Jul 05 2019 21%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20190619_20190619_01_RT Wed Jun 19 2019 50%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20190619_20190619_01_RT Wed Jun 19 2019 50%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20190603_20190603_01_RT Mon Jun 03 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20190518_20190519_01_RT Sat May 18 2019 1%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20190518_20190519_01_RT Sat May 18 2019 1%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20190502_20190503_01_RT Thu May 02 2019 1%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20190416_20190416_01_RT Tue Apr 16 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20180819_20180819_01_RT Sun Aug 19 2018 13%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20180803_20180803_01_RT Fri Aug 03 2018 28%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20180718_20180719_01_RT Wed Jul 18 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20180718_20180719_01_RT Wed Jul 18 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20180702_20180702_01_RT Mon Jul 02 2018 1%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20180616_20180617_01_RT Sat Jun 16 2018 45%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20180531_20180531_01_RT Thu May 31 2018 61%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20180515_20180516_01_RT Tue May 15 2018 24%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20180429_20180429_01_RT Sun Apr 29 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20180413_20180413_01_RT Fri Apr 13 2018 3%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20170901_20170901_01_RT Fri Sep 01 2017 27%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20170816_20170817_01_RT Wed Aug 16 2017 22%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20170731_20170801_01_RT Mon Jul 31 2017 12%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20170715_20170716_01_RT Sat Jul 15 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_053241_20170629_20170630_01_RT Thu Jun 29 2017 100%