Landsat on AWS / L8 / 014 / 003

Landsat Scenes for Path 014 / Row 003


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Mon Aug 05 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_014003_20190805_20190805_01_RT Mon Aug 05 2019 36%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20190720_20190722_01_RT Sat Jul 20 2019 1%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20190704_20190705_01_RT Thu Jul 04 2019 1%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20190602_20190602_01_RT Sun Jun 02 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20190517_20190517_01_RT Fri May 17 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20190517_20190517_01_RT Fri May 17 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20190501_20190501_01_RT Wed May 01 2019 19%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20190415_20190415_01_RT Mon Apr 15 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20190330_20190401_01_RT Sat Mar 30 2019 21%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20181005_20181005_01_RT Fri Oct 05 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20180919_20180919_01_RT Wed Sep 19 2018 23%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20180903_20180903_01_RT Mon Sep 03 2018 45%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20180818_20180818_01_RT Sat Aug 18 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20180802_20180802_01_RT Thu Aug 02 2018 44%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20180717_20180717_01_RT Tue Jul 17 2018 69%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20180701_20180701_01_RT Sun Jul 01 2018 73%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20180530_20180530_01_RT Wed May 30 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20180514_20180515_01_RT Mon May 14 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20180428_20180428_01_RT Sat Apr 28 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20180412_20180412_01_RT Thu Apr 12 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20180327_20180327_01_RT Tue Mar 27 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20180311_20180311_01_RT Sun Mar 11 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20171002_20171002_01_RT Mon Oct 02 2017 1%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20170831_20170831_01_RT Thu Aug 31 2017 9%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20170815_20170815_01_RT Tue Aug 15 2017 1%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20170730_20170731_01_RT Sun Jul 30 2017 5%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20170714_20170714_01_RT Fri Jul 14 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20170628_20170628_01_RT Wed Jun 28 2017 1%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20170612_20170612_01_RT Mon Jun 12 2017 5%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20170527_20170527_01_RT Sat May 27 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_014003_20170511_20170511_01_RT Thu May 11 2017 27%