Landsat on AWS / L8 / 005 / 243

Landsat Scenes for Path 005 / Row 243


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Tue Aug 06 2019.

Places of interest in this image

Location Information from OpenStreetMap

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1TP_005243_20190806_20190806_01_RT Tue Aug 06 2019 92%
LC08_L1TP_005243_20190721_20190721_01_RT Sun Jul 21 2019 66%
LC08_L1TP_005243_20190721_20190801_01_T1 Sun Jul 21 2019 66%
LC08_L1TP_005243_20190705_20190719_01_T1 Fri Jul 05 2019 67%
LC08_L1TP_005243_20190705_20190705_01_RT Fri Jul 05 2019 67%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20190619_20190619_01_RT Wed Jun 19 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20190603_20190603_01_RT Mon Jun 03 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20190518_20190518_01_RT Sat May 18 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20190518_20190518_01_RT Sat May 18 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20190518_20190518_01_RT Sat May 18 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20190518_20190518_01_RT Sat May 18 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20190502_20190502_01_RT Thu May 02 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20190416_20190416_01_RT Tue Apr 16 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20180904_20180904_01_RT Tue Sep 04 2018 46%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20180819_20180819_01_RT Sun Aug 19 2018 84%
LC08_L1TP_005243_20180803_20180803_01_RT Fri Aug 03 2018 24%
LC08_L1TP_005243_20180803_20180814_01_T1 Fri Aug 03 2018 24%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20180718_20180718_01_RT Wed Jul 18 2018 29%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20180702_20180702_01_RT Mon Jul 02 2018 99%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20180616_20180616_01_RT Sat Jun 16 2018 25%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20180515_20180516_01_RT Tue May 15 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20180429_20180429_01_RT Sun Apr 29 2018 67%
LC08_L1GT_005243_20180413_20180413_01_RT Fri Apr 13 2018 35%
LC08_L1TP_005243_20140707_20170421_01_T1 Mon Jul 07 2014 89%