Landsat on AWS / L8 / 005 / 114

Landsat Scenes for Path 005 / Row 114


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Sun Mar 31 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_005114_20190331_20190401_01_RT Sun Mar 31 2019 12%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20190315_20190315_01_RT Fri Mar 15 2019 18%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20190227_20190227_01_RT Wed Feb 27 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20190211_20190211_01_RT Mon Feb 11 2019 32%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20190126_20190126_01_RT Sat Jan 26 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20190110_20190110_01_RT Thu Jan 10 2019 21%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20181225_20181225_01_RT Tue Dec 25 2018 99%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20181209_20181209_01_RT Sun Dec 09 2018 2%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20181123_20181123_01_RT Fri Nov 23 2018 25%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20181107_20181107_01_RT Wed Nov 07 2018 9%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20181022_20181022_01_RT Mon Oct 22 2018 10%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20181006_20181006_01_RT Sat Oct 06 2018 83%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20180920_20180920_01_RT Thu Sep 20 2018 63%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20180312_20180312_01_RT Mon Mar 12 2018 51%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20180224_20180224_01_RT Sat Feb 24 2018 1%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20180208_20180208_01_RT Thu Feb 08 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20180123_20180123_01_RT Tue Jan 23 2018 0%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20180107_20180107_01_RT Sun Jan 07 2018 21%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20171222_20171222_01_RT Fri Dec 22 2017 83%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20171206_20171206_01_RT Wed Dec 06 2017 48%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20171120_20171120_01_RT Mon Nov 20 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20171019_20171020_01_RT Thu Oct 19 2017 100%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20171003_20171003_01_RT Tue Oct 03 2017 53%
LC08_L1GT_005114_20170917_20170918_01_RT Sun Sep 17 2017 29%