Landsat on AWS / L8 / 005 / 008

Landsat Scenes for Path 005 / Row 008


True Color Preview

Latest image acquired at Sat May 18 2019.

Available Scenes

Scene ID Date Acquired Cloud Cover
LC08_L1GT_005008_20190518_20190518_01_RT Sat May 18 2019 56%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20190518_20190518_01_RT Sat May 18 2019 56%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20190518_20190518_01_RT Sat May 18 2019 56%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20190518_20190518_01_RT Sat May 18 2019 56%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20190502_20190502_01_RT Thu May 02 2019 80%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20190416_20190416_01_RT Tue Apr 16 2019 0%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20190331_20190401_01_RT Sun Mar 31 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20190315_20190315_01_RT Fri Mar 15 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20190227_20190227_01_RT Wed Feb 27 2019 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20181022_20181022_01_RT Mon Oct 22 2018 19%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20181006_20181006_01_RT Sat Oct 06 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180920_20180920_01_RT Thu Sep 20 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180904_20180904_01_RT Tue Sep 04 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180819_20180819_01_RT Sun Aug 19 2018 82%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180803_20180803_01_RT Fri Aug 03 2018 17%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180718_20180718_01_RT Wed Jul 18 2018 34%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180616_20180616_01_RT Sat Jun 16 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180531_20180531_01_RT Thu May 31 2018 23%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180515_20180516_01_RT Tue May 15 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180429_20180429_01_RT Sun Apr 29 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180413_20180413_01_RT Fri Apr 13 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180328_20180328_01_RT Wed Mar 28 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180312_20180312_01_RT Mon Mar 12 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20180224_20180224_01_RT Sat Feb 24 2018 100%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20171019_20171020_01_RT Thu Oct 19 2017 89%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20171003_20171003_01_RT Tue Oct 03 2017 36%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20170901_20170901_01_RT Fri Sep 01 2017 43%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20170816_20170817_01_RT Wed Aug 16 2017 34%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20170731_20170801_01_RT Mon Jul 31 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20170715_20170715_01_RT Sat Jul 15 2017 60%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20170629_20170629_01_RT Thu Jun 29 2017 24%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20170613_20170613_01_RT Tue Jun 13 2017 0%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20170528_20170528_01_RT Sun May 28 2017 31%
LC08_L1GT_005008_20170512_20170512_01_RT Fri May 12 2017 0%